Testimonials

Find Out What Customers Are Saying About Countrywide

Man with commercial lawn mower cutting the grass

Testimonials

At Countrywide, we take great pride in delivering an efficient and professional grounds maintenance service to all customers, from housing associations and hotels to schools and utilities companies. This is reflected by the customer feedback we regularly receive after the completion of work. Take a look at our reviews to find out what customers have said about their own experience of working with Countrywide.

Our Customers Trust Us To Deliver

Cancer Research UK, Cambridge Institute

““It can sometimes be challenging changing contractors, not knowing how they will work out, but it is as if Countrywide Grounds Maintenance has looked after our grounds since day one. A professional, reliable, friendly, proactive service that I can only recommend.” ”

Cancer Research UK, Cambridge Institute

13th February 2019

Review quote marks

Home Group

“I felt that we should thank Countrywide for all the support that you give us. You always responds to our requests and calls very quickly and the operatives on site are always very helpful and cheery. Phil always attends our estate inspections and is really good at fielding customer’s issues and always comes us with a resolution, one way or another, which makes our lives much easier. It’s always easy to complain but sometimes we don’t take the time to say thanks when things are going well. ”

Customer Services Partner, Home Group

13th February 2019

Review quote marks

Cofely

“Cofely are a facilities management company. We are currently 10 years into a 30 year contract maintaining 15 schools across Rotherham. For the last 6 years we have outsourced our grounds maintenance to Countrywide. They have always provided a good service and go over and above for the requests of the schools. This has helped build a successful and trustworthy relationship which I have no doubt will continue throughout the contract. Countrywide have always acted in a professional manner whilst working for Cofely in a school environment and I would be to recommend them for other projects. ”

Site Manager, Cofely

13th February 2019

Review quote marks

Kier Services

“I have worked with Countrywide now for over the last year and a half, and found them to not only do a good job but more when asked from grounds and gardens to snow clearing and gritting, as on this contract it could be any of the above on any day, the useful daily Winter weather email is so helpful to decide what is best for the next day, and with the constant back up from the team it seem as if nothing is too much trouble A very good decision to have Countrywide on our contract, ”

Senior Engineer, Kier Services

13th February 2019

Review quote marks

Office Manager, St Michael’s CE Primary School

“St Michael's CE Primary School has used Countrywide for our grounds maintenance for the last 2 years. They attend promptly every month and always carry out their work in a professional manner and without any disruption to the daily running of the school. I would have no hesitation in recommending Countrywide for all your ground maintenance needs. ”

St Michael's CE Primary School

13th February 2019

Review quote marks

Capital Safety

“‘Countrywide have been carrying out gardening & grounds maintenance at the Capital Safety Redditch site and we’ve always found them to be committed, reliable and professional. We have many customers and other significant visitors coming to our site so it’s very important the grounds always look neat, tidy and well maintained - we can rely on Countrywide to take care of this for us’”

Capital Safety

13th February 2019

Review quote marks

Richmond upon Thames College

“For the last four years, Richmond upon Thames College have worked closely with Countrywide Grounds Maintenance ensuring the grounds at the college look pristine. The responsibilities of Countrywide vary, from lawn maintenance, hedge and shrub maintenance, weed control, leaf clearance and sports pitch marking. Countrywide also provide services outside of the contract including tree maintenance and one-off clearance work. As a college, we have found that Countrywide offer a complete package when it comes to grounds maintenance, and as a company they offer a good level of customer support and service. The Regional Manager is very approachable and always happy to help. I would have no hesitation in recommending Countrywide Grounds Maintenance and the service they provide. ”

Estates Services Manager, Richmond upon Thames College

12th February 2019

Review quote marks

Kia Cars UK

“Firstly, thank you again for having organized all the required works prior to our occupation. You did it well, and all on time. Well done, it was one headache less for me, so much appreciated, and the grounds look very good. ”

Kia Cars UK

12th February 2019

Review quote marks

Folders Keep

“The team did a great job on the development today please thank them for their excellent work especially with the grills on the water course. Please pass on my thanks to your operatives for the hard work they did on our development, it looks great.”

Folders Keep

12th February 2019

Review quote marks

Greenoak Housing

“Just want to write to you to let you know about the brilliant work your operatives do for us. The gardens at all schemes are looking really good.”

Greenoak Housing

12th February 2019

Review quote marks